Flora And Faiza

20140330_122355-a

Lately I have found myself straying from the norm, I used to shy away from bold prints and colors on clothes hence feeling safe in neutrals. The riskiest style move I used to take was a graphic tee and a bold colored scarf! Well, those days are history and thankfully I decided to embrace statement pieces that transform the drab to fab!

The minute I saw this hi-low my heart skipped a beat! cliché as it may sound it was totally love at first sight! I grabbed it and never let it go! The print is reminiscent of Versace. I like that it spreads all over like a wall flower!

20140330_114315-a I decide to tone the look down with black Zara Pants which I love and minimal accessories.I think Zara’s tailoring is the best, It’s so precise and the material is of very good quality. Am ever on the hunt for Zara items because it hardly disappoints.

florafloraflorafloraPhotos By Ciku

5 thoughts on “Flora And Faiza

Comment

